ORGANIZATON

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Muslim Students Association (UNC MSA) is a religious, social and outreach student organization that aims to bring together the Muslim students on campus, and the greater Chapel Hill area, as well as serve as their voice in the community. MSA also reaches out for interfaith cooperation on campus and works with other organizations to bring about positive change at UNC

Texting updates

Want to get friendly updates sent straight to your phone via text so you don't miss a single event?! Well then text the phrase "@uncchmsa" to 81010 to be added to our texting list!

Membership Form

 
 

2017 - 2018 Shurah

Not Pictured:

  • Social Chair - Amina Khan
    • social@uncmsa.org
  • Faith Chair - Safa Ahmad
    • faith@uncmsa.org
  • Development Chair - Hamza Baloch
    • development@uncmsa.org
  • Publicity Chair - Ahmad Atieh
    • publicity@uncmsa.org
  • Outreach Co-Chair - Riziq Fattah
    • outreach@uncmsa.org
  • Events Coordinator - Rehnuma Riana
    • events@uncmsa.org
  • Community Service Chair - Rizk Alghorazi
    • communityservice@uncmsa.org